Please find a list of Actsafe stakeholders below, including board members and two standing committees for the performing arts and motion picture industries. You can find the Actsafe team here.


Nancy Harwood
Lawyer & Owner, Harwood Safety Group

Miles Muir
Performing Arts Employer Representative

Laurie Edmundson
Performing Arts Worker Representative

Tracey Wood
Motion Picture/Video Employer Representative

Tom Adair
Motion Picture/Video Worker Representative

Cheryl Nex
President, Entertainment Partners Canada



Performing Arts

Geoff Teoli

Greater Vancouver Professional Theatre Alliance
Ace Martens

Canadian Institute of Theatre Technology
Alex House

Vancouver Civic Theatres
Miles Muir

Dancer Transition Resource Centre
Nina Patel

Vancouver Musicians Association – Local 145
Gene Ramsbottom

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees – Local 118
Dave Wilson

Professional Association of Canadian Theatres
Carey Dodge

BC Alliance for Arts + Culture
Beverly Edgecombe

Canadian Actors Equity Association
Jennifer Riedle

Riggit Services Inc.
Matt Lees

Canadian Alliance of Dance Artists
Jessica Wadsworth

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees –  Local 168
Laurie Edmundson

Scene Ideas
Isaac Kinakin

British Columbia Touring Council
Michael Cade

Underground Circus
Peter Boulanger

The Dance Centre
Robin Naiman

IATSE International
Julia Neville


Motion Picture & Video

Geoff Teoli

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees – Local 891
Mitch Davies

Association of Canadian Film Craftspeople
Jeff Holloway

Union of British Columbia Performers / ACTRA
Lori Stewart

Directors Guild of Canada – British Columbia
Rob Larson

Alliance of Motion Picture and Television Producers
Tracey Wood

Teamsters – Local 155
Shawn Henter

International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees – Local 669
Michelle Yardley

Canadian Media Producers Association – BC Producers Branch
Jennifer Buchanan

Alameda Entertainment B.C. (Disney)
Mark Elliott

Contract Services Administration Trust Fund
Matthew Antonucci

Paul Jordan

Paramount Pictures Corporation
Jonas Matz

Sony Pictures
Eric Busch

Twentieth Century Fox Canada
Frank Litchauer

Warner Bros.
Lowell Moore

IATSE International
Julia Neville