Please find a list of Actsafe’s Members Websites links below:

Association of Canadian Film Craftspeople (ACFC)
Audio Engineering Society
Bridge Studios
Canadian Actors’ Equity
Canadian Alliance of Dance Artists
Canadian Media Producers Association
Canadian Institute for Theatre Technology
Commercial Producers Association of Western Canada
The Dance Centre
The Dancer Transition Resource Centre (DTRC)
Directors Guild of Canada
Documentary Organization of Canada (BC Chapter)
International Photographers Guild IATSE Local 669
Motion Picture Technicians IATSE Local 891
Nasco Staffing Solutions
Music BC
Teamsters 155
Union of BC Performers/ ACTRA
Vancouver Civic Theatres
Vancouver Musicians Association
Vancouver Opera
Greater Vancouver Professional Theatre Alliance
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
WorkSafeBC (formerly the Workers’ Compensation Board of BC)